Terms and Conditions

1. General Provisions

1.1. This Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") is concluded between UPPER COMPLEX CORPORATION (the "Company") that represents TurboBitcoin.biz (the "Program") and an individual person (hereinafter referred to as the "Participant") hereinafter referred to as the Parties.

1.2. Registration of the Participant under this Agreement and confirmation of his/her registration in the Program TurboBitcoin.biz means the Participant’s unconditional acceptance of all the terms of this Agreement. The Participant agrees to observe the internal rules specified in the clauses of this Agreement and is aware of his/her obligations to the Company.

1.3. In case of violation of at least one point of this Agreement by the Participant, the Company will not be responsible before the Participant and it will refuse from all obligations.

1.4. The Administration of the Program reserves the right to modify, add or delete the paragraphs of this Agreement without notifying the Participant at any time.

1.5. The Participant bears personal responsibility for checking this Agreement for changes in it.

1.6. The Parties of the Agreement have the right to open accounts in the TurboBitcoin.biz Program if they have reached the age of majority in accordance with the law of their country.

2. Rights and obligations of the Company

2.1. The Company is responsible for the functionality of the TurboBitcoin.biz Program site and the Personal cabinet of the Participants.

2.2. The Company undertakes to implement the input and output of BTC according to the marketing plan.

2.3. The Company is not liable in the event of possible losses of BTC by the Participant due to his/her mistakes, and if the Participant does not follow the marketing plan of the Program.

2.4. The Company has the right to suspend its activities and fulfillment of its obligations to the Participant in the event that such factors as earthquake, world economic crises, wars, anthropogenic disasters, strikes, epidemics and revolutions influence the Company's activity. If such factors occur, the Company will notify about the suspension of its activity at the Program's website, by e-mail of the Participant or otherwise.

2.5. The Administration of the Company has the right to change the rules, agreements, confidentiality policy, marketing plan as a whole, terms of deposit and withdrawal unilaterally, as well as to close the registration at the site https://turbobitcoin.biz/

2.6. Strict restrictions are applied to the use of fraudulent advertising (SPAM). If the Participant promotes the Program's website through spam or use of offensive language, the Company will block the Participant’s account without the possibility of restoration.

2.7. The company UPPER COMPLEX CORPORATION does not bear responsibility for the opening of clubs (offices, etc.), legal addresses for the brand "TurboBitcoin" without official agreement with the Administration of the Company.

2.8. Provision of incorrect or distorted information about the TurboBitcoin Program (including the marketing plan), which misleads Internet users, is strictly punishable by suspension (blocking) of the Participant's account.

2.9. It is strictly prohibited to create pages in social networks that are presented as the official pages of the Program or the Company. In case of violation of this rule, the account of the intruder will be deleted without the right of restoration.

3. Rights and obligations of the Participant

3.1. The Participant is obliged to provide accurate, reliable and complete information about him. If the inaccurate information about the Participant causes an incorrect transfer of BTC, the Company is not responsible for this.

3.2. The Participant undertakes not to use the TurboBitcoin.biz Program for illegal purposes.

3.3. The Participant agrees that all communications and the history of correspondence between the Program Participant and the Company's administration in all means of communication are kept in order to improve the quality of service.

3.4. The Participant must use a reliable anti-virus program to avoid becoming a victim of intruders. Also, the Program Member undertakes not to follow the suspicious links by means of which the password from the personal cabinet can be stolen.

3.5. In case of losing the password to your account, the Participant has the right to use the password recovery procedure, using the "Forgot your password" button.

3.6. When registering at the Program https://turbobitcoin.biz/ the Participant confirms that he/she is of sound mind and lucid memory bears responsibility for his actions and fully accepts the terms of this Agreement.

3.7. The Participant is obliged to inform the technical support or the administrator of the official pages of the TurboBicoin.biz Program in social networks about any errors in his personal account, if any. If the Participant does not notify about this, the Company will not be liable for the full functionality of the Participant's personal cabinet.

4. Privacy Policy

4.1. Any information transmitted by the Parties to each other when using the resources of the Program is confidential information.

4.2. The Participant grants permission to the Administration of the Program to collect process and store personal private data, as well as to send text and graphic information of an advertising nature.

4.3. The e-mail address which you specify during registration is not shown to other site visitors.

4.4. When you visit the site, one or more cookies are sent to your computer. This is a small file that contains character sets and which allows you to identify the browser. When you register at the site, additional cookies can be sent to your computer, which allows you to avoid entering the username (and possibly the password) again the next time of your visit. You can erase them at the end of the session if you use a public computer and do not want to open your alias to subsequent users of the computer (in this case you also need to clean the browser cache).

4.5. We use cookies to improve the quality of our services by saving user settings and tracking trends in user activities. Most of browsers are initially set up to accept cookies, but you can completely disallow the use of cookies or configure notifications about sending them. However, without cookies, some features of the site may not work correctly.

4.6. At each visit of the site, our servers automatically record the information that your browser sends when visiting web pages. Typically, this information includes the requested web page, the computer's IP address, the browser’s type, the language settings of the browser, the date and time of the request, and one or more cookies that allow identifying your browser accurately.

4.7. At this site, the links can be in a format that allows tracking whether visitors use them. This information is used to improve the quality of our advertising.

4.8. Please note that the privacy policy may change from time to time. All changes to the privacy policy are posted on this page.

Last updated on 08/25/2017

Условия и Правила

1. Общие положения

1.1. Данное соглашение (далее «Соглашение») заключается между компанией UPPER COMPLEX CORPORATION (далее «Компания») представляющую программу TurboBitcoin.biz (далее «Программа») и физическим лицом (далее «Участник») именуемые в дальнейшем Стороны.

1.2. Регистрация Участника по данному Соглашению и подтверждение его регистрации в Программе TurboBitcoin.biz означает безусловное принятие Участником всех условий данного Соглашения. Участник соглашается на соблюдение внутренних правил, указанных в пунктах данного Соглашения, и осознает свои обязательства перед Компанией.

1.3. В случае нарушения Участником хотя бы одного пункта данного Соглашения, Компания не несет ответственности перед Участником и снимает с себя все обязательства.

1.4. Администрация Программы оставляет за собой право в любое время изменять, добавлять или удалять пункты настоящего Соглашения без уведомления Участника.

1.5. Участник несет персональную ответственность за проверку настоящего Соглашения на наличие изменений в нем.

1.6. Стороны Соглашения имеют право открывать учетные записи в Программе TurboBitcoin.biz если достигли совершеннолетнего возраста в соответствии с законом своей страны.

2. Права и обязанности Компании

2.1. Компания несет ответственность за функционал сайта Программы TurboBitcoin.biz и личного кабинета Участников.

2.2. Компания обязуется осуществлять ввод и вывод BTC согласно маркетинг плану.

2.3. Компания не несет ответственности в случае возможных потерь BTC Участником из-за его ошибок, и если Участник не следует маркетинг плану Программы.

2.4. Компания вправе приостановить свою деятельность и выполнение обязательств перед Участником в случае, если на деятельность Компании влияют такие факторы как: землетрясение, мировые экономические кризисы, войны, техногенные катастрофы, забастовки, эпидемии и революции. Если такие факторы имеют место, Компания предупреждает о приостановке своей деятельности на сайте Программы, по электронной почте Участника или иным способом.

2.5. Администрация Компании имеет право в одностороннем порядке изменять правила, Соглашения, политику конфиденциальности, маркетинг план в целом, условия ввода и вывода средств, а также закрыть регистрацию на сайте https://turbobitcoin.biz/

2.6. Строгие ограничения применяются к использованию недобросовестной рекламы (СПАМ). Участника, продвигающего сайт Программы, посредством спама или употребления оскорбительной лексики, Компания блокирует учетную запись без возможности восстановления.

2.7. Компания UPPER COMPLEX CORPORATION не несет ответственность за открытие клубов (офисов и т.д.), юридических адресов на бренд «TurboBitcoin» без официального согласования с Администрацией Компании.

2.8. Предоставление неверной или искаженной информации о Программе TurboBotcoin (в том числе о маркетинг-плане), которая вводит в заблуждение пользователей интернета, строго карается приостановлением (блокировкой) учетной записи Участника.

2.9. Запрещается и строго карается создание страниц в социальных сетях, которые выдаются за официальные страницы Программы или Компании. В случае нарушения данного правила учетная запись нарушителя будет удалена без права восстановления.

3. Права и обязанности Участника

3.1. Участник обязан предоставлять точную, достоверную и полную информацию о себе. В случае если неточная информация об Участнике станет причиной некорректной передачи BTC, Компания за это ответственности не несет.

3.2. Участник обязуется не использовать Программу TurboBitcoin.biz в нелегальных целях.

3.3. Участник дает согласие на то, что все сообщения и история переписки между Участником Программы и администрацией Компании во всех средствах коммуникаций, сохраняется с целью улучшения качества обслуживания.

3.4. Участник должен использовать надежную антивирусную программу, чтобы не стать жертвой злоумышленников. Также Участник Программы обязуется не переходить по подозрительным ссылкам, посредством которых может быть похищен пароль от личного кабинета.

3.5. В случае утери пароля к своей учетной записи, Участник вправе воспользоваться процедурой восстановления пароля, воспользоваться кнопкой «Забыли ваш пароль».

3.6. При регистрации в Программе https://turbobitcoin.biz/ Участник подтверждает, что он находится в здравом уме и трезвой памяти, отдает отчёт своим действиям и полностью принимает условия данного Соглашения.

3.7. Участник обязан сообщать в техническую поддержку или администратору официальных страниц Программы TurboBicoin.biz в социальных сетях о любых ошибках в своем личном кабинете, если таковые были выявленные. Если Участник не сообщает об этом, то Компания не несет ответственности за полный функционал личного кабинета Участника.

4. Политика Конфиденциальности

4.1. Любая информация, переданная Сторонами друг другу при пользовании ресурсами Программы, является конфиденциальной информацией.

4.2. Участник дает разрешение Администрации Программы на сбор, обработку и хранение своих личных персональных данных, а также на рассылку текстовой и графической информации рекламного характера.

4.3. Адрес электронной почты, указываемый Вами при регистрации, не показывается другим посетителям сайта.

4.4. Когда Вы посещаете сайт, на Ваш компьютер отправляются один или несколько файлов cookie. Это небольшой файл, в котором содержатся наборы символов и который позволяет идентифицировать браузер. Когда Вы регистрируетесь на сайте, на Ваш компьютер могут отправляться дополнительные файлы cookie, позволяющие избежать повторного ввода имени пользователя (и, возможно, пароля) при следующем визите. Вы можете стереть их по окончании сеанса, если используете общедоступный компьютер и не желаете открывать свой псевдоним последующим пользователям компьютера (в таком случае вам также нужно очистить кэш браузера).

4.5. Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы повысить качество своих услуг путем сохранения пользовательских настроек и отслеживания тенденций в действиях пользователей. Большинство браузеров изначально настроены так, чтобы принимать файлы cookie, однако Вы можете полностью запретить использование файлов cookie или настроить показ уведомлений об их отправке. Однако без файлов cookie некоторые функции сайта могут работать неправильно.

4.6. При каждом посещении сайта наши серверы автоматически записывают информацию, которую Ваш браузер передает при посещении веб-страниц. Как правило эта информация включает запрашиваемую веб-страницу, IP-адрес компьютера, тип браузера, языковые настройки браузера, дату и время запроса, а также один или несколько файлов cookie, которые позволяют точно идентифицировать Ваш браузер.

4.7. На этом сайте ссылки могут быть в таком формате, который позволяет отслеживать, пользуются ли ими посетители. Эта информация используется для повышения качества нашей рекламы.

4.8. Обратите внимание, что политика конфиденциальности может периодически изменяться. Все изменения политики конфиденциальности публикуются на этой странице.

Дата обновления 25.08.2017